Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: RaNae Candia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

RaNae Candia

4.9 out of 5 (359 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alina Sedden

Alina Sedden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"RaNae is the financial superhero I needed. I’ve had savings and investments in too many places and needed to consolidate them into one place for easier management. Quite honestly it was the most frustrating experience I’ve ever had with phone customer service and communication. It is an absolute wonder why I left these awful companies in charge and responsible with my money for as long as I have. If it taught me anything, it’s that I’ve never been so grateful to have RaNae work for me directly and personally take charge of everything. One of my biggest investments was with a company that I used to work for until I got laid off during Covid, and although they’ve severed my employment with the company, they did not and refused for the longest time to roll over my 401(k) even though I was no longer with said company. RaNae was on that phone with every single representative every week for almost 5 months fighting with them to get my money back. She tirelessly sat through every hold-music track set, taking notes of everything we said in detail, down to the numbers and the amount of money I had in my accounts on each day, and stayed vigilant and organised. I have never felt so confident and secure in my future and my retirement now that I have her guidance and best interest for me. I would highly recommend for everyone to doublecheck their investment accounts and make sure you are on the right track and to let RaNae take good care of you. You definitely want the warm, friendly, professional, and personal support rather than going through any subpar, corporate customer representative who doesn’t even know your name or the history of your account."
Profile photo of Victor Kock

Victor Kock

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Jones iii

James Jones iii

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"RaNae was amazing. Just opened my third Life Policy and I fully intend to open more in the future. RaNae explains everything perfectly. Very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Javier Guerrero

Javier Guerrero

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people with real knowledge thanks for all your help Tammy !!!!"
Profile photo of Smart Graphik

Smart Graphik

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alejandro Garza

Alejandro Garza

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danyelle and Victor are awesome."
Profile photo of JOHANNA Roberts

JOHANNA Roberts

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor was my consultant and he was very Knowledgeable as well as patient with me Because I asked a lot of questions! The quote he gave me didn’t change. Everything he said was true. I definitely recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Sergio Martinez

Sergio Martinez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) “Thank you for being so kind, Edgar excellent service (Original) “Gracias por ser tan amables, Edgar excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Luis Rincon

Luis Rincon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, friendly and helpful agent (Original) Excelente servicio, agente amable y servicial"
Profile photo of Cecilia Martinez

Cecilia Martinez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edgar called me to quote a policy and he was very patient whit my doubts. He is very good at his job"
Profile photo of IsaiX Nino

IsaiX Nino

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Edgar Cortez Martinez He was very helpful and quoted me a car and a life insurance policy, thank you very much!! (Original) Edgar Cortez Martinez Me fue de mucha ayuda y me cotizó un auto y una póliza de vida, muchas gracias!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Hernandez Solis

Jenny Hernandez Solis

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Martinez

Jonathan Martinez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edgar provided me with excellent service. He was really helpful, kind and professional. I am really happy with the deal he got for me and I am definitely recommending him to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Angel C

Angel C

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you get Natalie on the line, hang up. She’s deceiving and lacks customer service."
Profile photo of Olga Ruiz

Olga Ruiz

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MD Griffin

MD Griffin

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor does a great job for ReNae. He was consistent in calling me for over year to win my business back. Super professional and not pushy ever."
Profile photo of Jacob Barshop

Jacob Barshop

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Saul Leija

Saul Leija

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nat and Vic WJERE really helpful and gave me a super great deal shoutout to them !"
Profile photo of Timothy Kyle

Timothy Kyle

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor who is on Ranae Candia's staff was very helpful and professional. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Aubrey Deville

Aubrey Deville

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of felicia leffall

felicia leffall

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danyelle Dikes is truly amazing. She is a valuable asset to your team!"