Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of damah rankin

damah rankin

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by damah rankin
"Renee and her staff were so helpful. They answered all of my questions and easy to talk to about my insurance options. I felt comfortable enough to ask questions that I thought I should know answer. The office is prompt and very responsive, and it was a quick and easy process. I have enjoyed working with Renee and her staff."
Profile photo of Blue 28525

Blue 28525

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blue 28525
"affordable and helpful auto insurance with very attentive customer service"
Profile photo of Emilia Vazquez

Emilia Vazquez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilia Vazquez
"Excelente servicio !"
Profile photo of Ingrid Garcia

Ingrid Garcia

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Garcia
"State Farm es una muy buena compañía y Edgar es muy diligente en todo lo que he necesitado con mi seguro gracias"
Profile photo of Shuchang Zhang

Shuchang Zhang

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shuchang Zhang
"Tj is so good help me alot to save the money"
Profile photo of Ismael Hernandez

Ismael Hernandez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Hernandez
"Excellent attention, Top quality services"
Profile photo of Norma Beltran

Norma Beltran

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Beltran
"Travis Hancock was extremely patient and very thorough in proving and explaining detailed information on various policies for my business and personal property. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I’m a very happy customer."
Profile photo of Olatoye Bolarinwa

Olatoye Bolarinwa

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olatoye Bolarinwa
"Victor went all out to get me what I wanted for my commercial insurance. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Carlos E Condori Ochoa

Carlos E Condori Ochoa

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos E Condori Ochoa
"Jacob es muy amable 😊 y hace buen trabajo. Jacob is kind and does good job"
Profile photo of Anthony Hughley

Anthony Hughley

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hughley
"Jacob was friendly and explained everything about my coverage to me."
Profile photo of Fernanda Siguenza

Fernanda Siguenza

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Siguenza
"Friendly service and very informative!"
Profile photo of Brie Harbert

Brie Harbert

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brie Harbert
"I had an awesome experience with Ms RaNae and the State Farm team. T. J. Is the bomb. He got me all set up with everything I needed. And he made sure I completely understood the whole process. He took his time and was very patient with me and all my questions the entire time. So thank you T.J. And thank you State Farm. You are truly team players. "Like a good neighbor" "STATE FARM IS THERE" 😊"
Profile photo of Jason G

Jason G

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason G
"Just had a great call with Travis Hancock to discuss some auto/renter insurance policy quotes. He was very knowledgeable and seemed to have my best interest in mind. He gave me great recommendations to try and save me the most money possible by bundling all my policies in one place. Definitely gave me something to think about."
Profile photo of Andreina Perez Perez

Andreina Perez Perez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andreina Perez Perez
"Cada vez que necesito hacer cambios en mis pólizas, son atentos y eficientes, Edgar me ha realizado dos cambios y ha sido súper rápido!"
Profile photo of Michael Laurel

Michael Laurel

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Laurel
"I want to commend Fernando Salcedo for a fine job setting up condo insurance for me. He paid attention to detail and offered many suggestions for better coverage and getting me the best rate. Fernando is a true professional and I look forward to working with him again."
Profile photo of Decent Diego

Decent Diego

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Decent Diego
"Great customer service and knowledgeable about my policy and was able to help me get the best discounts"
Profile photo of MAXIO VALBUENA

MAXIO VALBUENA

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAXIO VALBUENA
"Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Katie N

Katie N

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie N
"She is a GREAT agent! I switched from a different agent who couldn't even bother to return my phone calls and RaNae is a breath of fresh air and I can tell she actually cares about helping her clients. RaNae takes the time to call and personally speak to her clients to help get them the best rates and deals. I was able to get a decent discount and save some extra money with her help. Very happy with her and her office!"
Profile photo of Himanshu Gulati

Himanshu Gulati

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Himanshu Gulati
"Really Great experience, specially with the customer service provided. Having my auto insurance at state farm. All my queries attended and support provided within short period by the agent named - ‘Edgar Cortez’. He has been quite supportive towards any kind of doubt I had. I Surely recommend it to others"
Profile photo of Yusmelling Urdaneta

Yusmelling Urdaneta

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yusmelling Urdaneta
"Excelente atención !!"
Profile photo of Dan Berlin

Dan Berlin

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Berlin
"I took care of everything I needed with Victor Martinez online and over the phone. He got me a quote for car insurance within minutes of making contact with me. He ended up saving me over $500 on car insurance from what I was currently paying. All in all a painless process...Thanks!"
Profile photo of Dario Hurtado

Dario Hurtado

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dario Hurtado
"Exelente estoy muy agradecido y conforme con la atención al momento de necesitarla gracias Leslie.."
Profile photo of mitch yachnowitz

mitch yachnowitz

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mitch yachnowitz
"Great people, great service, great prices."
Profile photo of Alejandro Hernandez

Alejandro Hernandez

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Hernandez
"Buen vendedor y buen precio"
Profile photo of Cindy Phimmavanh

Cindy Phimmavanh

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Phimmavanh
"I want to publicly thank 2 representatives here at this branch. They both provided extraordinary services! As for someone who works in insurance, as well and deals with agents and carriers, you guys were so nice! Leslie, thank you so much for your help and going the extra mile for me! While dealing with my claim, getting a new car and the passing of my nephew, all at the same time; she made the process so smooth and put my mind at ease with providing me my new temporary id card asap on the day of my nephew’s funeral. She handled it so professionally, quick and efficient that I didn’t have to deal with one more thing on my mind during this hard time. Thank you so much for all that you do & taking the time to send your condolences to our family. Jacob, thank you for taking care of the process of replacing my old car for my new one. Thank you for being patient and providing excellent customer service!"