Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: RaNae Candia

State Farm® Insurance Agent RaNae Candia

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (401 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vincent L Rivas

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Victor Martinez was great he went above an beyond helping me . I truly appreciate it. Thank you Vincent Rivas"

adam govea

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been a long time customer here and received great customer service from Yami yet again"

JESUS TURKAMANI

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Leslie did a great job on the things that I needed. Thank you"

Douglas Solarte

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service I recommend it 100% (Original) Excelente servicio lo recomiendo 100%"

Sarita Hill

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tammy was very patient and helpful! I really appreciate her help in obtaining the policy that fits my needs!"

Rod Butler

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and Leslie were great! Very quick, courteous, and on point..."

David Trevino

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Diego was awesome !!"

Anthony Hughley

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor was very friendly and helpful, I was able to get out of a previous company and joined with State Farm. I received a monthly rate that is half the cost of the other company I was using."

Johan Martinez

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yami too attentive! And everyone in general has treated me well! (Original) Yami demasiado atenta! Y todos en general me han atendido bien!"

Wayne Hargrove

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor was amazing. He helped me get the perfect insurance policy for auto and renters."

joseph Obregon

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diego was awesome to work with answered all my questions and provided me with great customer service. Diego definitely made the switching of my auto policy quick and easy."

Héctor Álvarez

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very professional and proactive (Original) Excelente atención mucha profesionalidad y proactiva"

Mega Productos

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yamile did and Amazing job! Fast and accurate!"

LA G.

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed some help getting my bills straightened out after moving two policies off of my payment plan. Tammy and the rest of the team at RaNae's office knocked it out of the park. They are really helpful and responsive to the needs of the State Farm customer. Thanks team!"

oriana reyes mura

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Leslie for your service🙏🏼 You are amazing!!"

Major Nattee

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Victor and Edgar from RaNae Candia-State Farm Insurance for saving us at least $140 from our former auto insurance agency each month which included a life insurance policy of 125K. Victor, especially was very informative and helpful going through the options that tailored to our needs. His caring and the sincerity is second to none. I would recommend the team at RaNae Candia-State Farm to everyone for auto and life insurance."

Imani Johnson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is amazing he was so helpful and professional!!!"

Aerial Williams

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie provided me with great customer service she was very pleasant and super helpful!"

Lorena Tieles

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Victor! Awesome customer service over the top with him and the rest of the staff i have spoken to. Also, the best prices i was able to find for our auto… recomend 100%!"

maria medina

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are very kind they always answer the calls and they do a good follow-up in each case they have been very attentive to offer me better services, I am very satisfied"

Christian Bona

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional the best price thank you Victor."

Denton Dresser

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is the backbone of this office. She’s always available to take a call, make a change on my policy, add or drop coverage, assist with life insurance and is able to easily explain the policies when needed. True delight to speak with, I look forward to calling when I need to make a change. Thanks again Tammy!"

Josue Barrios

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, Edgar is very attentive and capable, I thank him very much for his help, I recommend him 100 percent (Original) Excelente atención, Edgar es muy atento y capaz , le agradezco mucho su ayuda, lo recomiendo 100 por ciento"

Caitlin Fenley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful and attentive! I have nothing bad to say about them. They make it easy to contact them via email, text or phone. When I was rear ended a couple months ago they endured me they would do whatever it takes to make sure I was taken care of if the person at faults insurance tried to take advantage of me. Everyone I’ve talked to with this agency is fantastic! Highly recommend them!"

ivana reyes

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the attention received from Yami in helping me with an application that I had and also quote my car policy. I recommend it 100% (Original) Muy satisfecha con la atención recibida por parte de Yami en ayudarme con una solicitud que tenia y también cotizar mi póliza de auto. La recomiendo 100%"