Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: RaNae Candia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

RaNae Candia

4.9 out of 5 (375 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Lang

Andrew Lang

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and overall professionalism. I was able to get what I needed over a short phone call with Victor today. State Farm is the best for a reason. The Candia Agency makes sure to put forth the legendary value and care this company has always been known for. Thank you."
Profile photo of Francisco Mencias

Francisco Mencias

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to yamile rodriguez for her service everything was wonderful and fast excellent service! (Original) Muchísimas gracias a yamile rodriguez por su servicio todo fue de maravilla y rápido excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Andrea Rodriguez

Andrea Rodriguez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great!!"
Profile photo of Anabel David

Anabel David

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Victor was very kind and patient. (Original) Victor fué muy amable y paciente."
Profile photo of Adriana Estrada

Adriana Estrada

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! Mr. Victor explained everything to me in detail. (Original) Execelente servicio! El señor victor me explico todo en datalle."
Profile photo of Julio Fuentes

Julio Fuentes

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Diego was excellent in helping me get a better policy for less than what I was already paying. (Original) Diego fue excelente en ayudar a consiguir mejor poliza por menos de lo que ya pagabaaa"
Profile photo of Claudia Bellido

Claudia Bellido

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience with my agent Yami and estate farm in general is the best, thank you (Original) Mi experiencia con mi agente Yami y estate farm en general es la mejor ,, gracias"
Profile photo of Douglas Solarte

Douglas Solarte

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service I recommend it 100% (Original) Excelente servicio lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Héctor Álvarez

Héctor Álvarez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very professional and proactive (Original) Excelente atención mucha profesionalidad y proactiva"
Profile photo of Jose Duarte

Jose Duarte

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and understanding. (Original) Muy amable y comprensivo."
Profile photo of maria alejandra finol

maria alejandra finol

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Maria Blanco

Maria Blanco

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service (Original) Exelente el servicio"
Profile photo of Linda Corrales

Linda Corrales

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved Edgar's service! They really explain things very clearly and present me with good options and suggestions. I recommend them. (Original) Me encanto el servicio de Edgar! Realmente explican las cosas muy claras y me presentan buenas opciones y sugerencias. Los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Oscar jose Aleman moreno

Oscar jose Aleman moreno

August 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They attend me promptly and in my language (Original) Me atienden con prontitud y en mi idioma"
Profile photo of Alina Sedden

Alina Sedden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"RaNae is the financial superhero I needed. I’ve had savings and investments in too many places and needed to consolidate them into one place for easier management. Quite honestly it was the most frustrating experience I’ve ever had with phone customer service and communication. It is an absolute wonder why I left these awful companies in charge and responsible with my money for as long as I have. If it taught me anything, it’s that I’ve never been so grateful to have RaNae work for me directly and personally take charge of everything. One of my biggest investments was with a company that I used to work for until I got laid off during Covid, and although they’ve severed my employment with the company, they did not and refused for the longest time to roll over my 401(k) even though I was no longer with said company. RaNae was on that phone with every single representative every week for almost 5 months fighting with them to get my money back. She tirelessly sat through every hold-music track set, taking notes of everything we said in detail, down to the numbers and the amount of money I had in my accounts on each day, and stayed vigilant and organised. I have never felt so confident and secure in my future and my retirement now that I have her guidance and best interest for me. I would highly recommend for everyone to doublecheck their investment accounts and make sure you are on the right track and to let RaNae take good care of you. You definitely want the warm, friendly, professional, and personal support rather than going through any subpar, corporate customer representative who doesn’t even know your name or the history of your account."
Profile photo of Victor Kock

Victor Kock

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with RaNae Candia for a long time. Excellent customer service experience, her team is very kind and patient. They are very professional, giving me good solutions and better estimates on my policies. Thanks Yami for your good job and patience with me. Victor Gonzalez"
Profile photo of James Jones iii

James Jones iii

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"RaNae was amazing. Just opened my third Life Policy and I fully intend to open more in the future. RaNae explains everything perfectly. Very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Lee Mourning

Lee Mourning

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with RaNae and having her as my agent for over 8 years now. She has always been informative, helpful, and gives all the information needed when you come to her with questions or concerns. I have my home, auto, and life insurance with her office and just recently transferred an older IRA account over to a new annuity program they are offering. I even refinanced my home a year or so ago with her help. She is a great agent and works hard to provide great service to her customers. I would recommend her office for all of your needs."
Profile photo of Javier Guerrero

Javier Guerrero

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people with real knowledge thanks for all your help Tammy !!!!"
Profile photo of Smart Graphik

Smart Graphik

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Attendance from Yamile is excellent and efficient. Very communicative, she is bilingual with more reach into the Hispanic culture. (Original) Attendance from Yamile is excellent and efficient. Very communicative, she is bilingual con más alcance hacia la cultura Hispana."
Profile photo of Alejandro Garza

Alejandro Garza

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danyelle and Victor are awesome."
Profile photo of JOHANNA Roberts

JOHANNA Roberts

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor was my consultant and he was very Knowledgeable as well as patient with me Because I asked a lot of questions! The quote he gave me didn’t change. Everything he said was true. I definitely recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Sergio Martinez

Sergio Martinez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) “Thank you for being so kind, Edgar excellent service (Original) “Gracias por ser tan amables, Edgar excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Alirio Ayala

Alirio Ayala

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from all the staff. They really help you solve your problems when it's due and with prices that fit the coverage. Special mention to Víctor for being an agent without a doubt one of the best I have met so far. successes! A.A. (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de todo el personal. Realmente te ayudan a solventar tus problemas cuando se debe y con precios que se ajustan a la cobertura. Especial mención a Víctor por ser un agente sin duda de los mejores que he conocido hasta ahora. Éxitos! A.A"
Profile photo of Luis Rincon

Luis Rincon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, friendly and helpful agent (Original) Excelente servicio, agente amable y servicial"